Sketchy Behaviour

In my recent weeks in the online classroom of sketchbook school, I’ve faced some very challenging assignments. I’m currently having a break from the “several hours drawing” homework from artist with stamina Tommy Kane. Kudos, to his concentration levels!

A great side effect of the school has been the fact that I’ve been toting my sketchbook with me, to and from work, and to social occasions too. A number of people have had a leaf through, and admitted that while they enjoy drawing, they often don’t make time for it, or feel intimidated by drawing outdoors, thus “Sketchy Behaviour in Jaén” has been created, as a 1-2 monthly outing for the drawing fraternity in our odd little town.

It will get going in earnest from next year, as in July I head north, in a yet to be revealed adventure!

2 thoughts on “Sketchy Behaviour

Leave a Reply

