You’ll never believe what this dog is doing here!

IMG_2117

Oh wait, yeah you will. I just remembered my account isn’t the Huffington Post, although the disappointment on clicking on such a leading title is probably similar.

My sister’s dog. Already subject to a number of indignities (wears various outfits) is now subject to gracing one of my journal pages as a virtual card to my sister (it’s been a bad year with the back pain 😦 !).

The dog photo (my reference) was posted this morning, and for some reason TAKEN DOWN by her partner mid afternoon. For this reason (and none relating to my own draughtsmanship) it’s more a “Crombie inspired” image than a faithful reproduction :-).

BTW: Crombie is a poodle cross… but we don’t know what with….

3 thoughts on “You’ll never believe what this dog is doing here!

Leave a Reply

